Gilmore Girls: A Year In The Life – Part 3

Yep, here I am again. But now feeling grumpy due to some Team Logan complications…which I won’t list here because this part usually shows up in a preview when I post my blog. (And yes that’s my wth is happening face) Anyway, Winter and Spring have been pretty amazing. We’ve seen some familiar faces. We saw someone we have waited so very long to see. We saw and hopefully have forgotten about…is it Pete? No, it’s Paul…is he even around anymore? 2 more episodes to go, we’re halfway to those final four words, my heart breaks just thinking about it. Why oh why Netflix did you tease us with this amazing yet temporary revival…

Summer:

Oh Lorelai that sundress is beautiful!๐Ÿ‘—

Haha Pat…๐Ÿ™ˆ

I keep seeing Zach (Todd Lowe) as Terry Bellefleur and it makes me sad

It’s cute seeing sister bonding between Rory and April.

Hm…the comment “April’s mine, I got it”

Oh no….I should probably give up Team Logan hope now. ๐Ÿ˜ฉ

Damnit…it’s going to be Jess isn’t it…or will it it be no one…

Ok focus…episode is still going…

Town meeting.

Look everyone Rory’s “not back”

Mmmm strawberry shortcake

Cute! Stars Hollows: The Musical. I’d buy a ticket to that.

Not the Gazette!

That’s something Rory can do.

Now I want to know what happened to the floaty hut.

Michel is back!

Oh so is Pat. ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ™ˆ๐Ÿ˜ต

I’m digging Rory’s hippie vibe.

Miss Patty looks so different. Still beautiful though.

“No one was named Kinky Boots!”

Yes! Save the Gazette!

Michel is going to leave huh? *tear* why else would he need to talk to Lorelai?

Saaaad…

Omg the Secret Bar! โค๏ธ

Sookie is gone, now Michel is leaving. Who will be Lorelei’s best friend?

Rory still hasn’t broken up with Paul! ๐Ÿ˜†

Everyone’s a critic

The Thirty-Something Gang ๐Ÿ˜ณ๐Ÿ˜‚

Esther and Charlie are so cute!

I’m worried about Grandma too Rory.

Oh the musical…it’s awful…make it stop

So bad…

Can’t look away

Babette you make me giggle

“My God your balls are frozen.” ๐Ÿ˜‚

๐ŸŽถYou are me in pants๐ŸŽถ

That’s going to be stuck in my head. Oh please release a soundtrack Netflix.

Ok ok enough with the musical already…

What’s going on with Emily?

What about Logan and Rory?

When are we going to see Jess?

Most importantly, did Rory dump Paul yet?

๐ŸŽถMan buns!๐ŸŽถ

๐ŸŽถPu-Pu-Putin๐ŸŽถ

I can support a tap number.

Wait…there’s more…

Book of Mormon reference ๐Ÿ˜†

How does Taylor know who Busta Rhymes is?

God the DAR ladies are annoying

Emily has a TV tray??

OMG it’s Jess!

Ha grain is a food group..

Great idea Jess!!

Berta makes me giggle

Daddy Jack. Jack the Zipper.

Teehee “Sipping bub at the club”

TEARS!!! BIG TEARS!!

Why is Lorelai being so stubborn?

Maggie Smith name drop. Not sure why I keep pointing out the name drops but I guess they make me happy.

I personally think it would be beautiful for Rory to write the book.

Why are Luke and Lorelai keeping things from each other?

Classic them…

Ugh how awkward. There’s customers in the diner.

Daaaaamn

Ugh. Team Logan. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

Adulting sucks. Poor Rory.

OOOoooooOOOOoo new song for the Stars Hollow Musical

And I’m tearing up again…geez I’m a softy.

Oh I really like her sweater.

But geez this song is sad.

OMG PROPOSE AGAIN

DO IT

Don’t break up

What’s going on?

WHAT?

WTF IS GOING ON?

 

Posted by

Plus size model, international spy, and habitual liar.

Leave a Reply

